An Artist's Quest

More Support

This is the stencil I designed that is available for purchase.

This is the stencil I designed that is available for purchase.

In my September post (https://lisathorpeartist.wordpress.com/2013/09/) I shared with you about my article in Quilting Arts Magazine.  I just wanted to let you know that the stencil designed by me and produced by Stencil Girl is  for sale for only $7 (click here to purchase stencil).  All the proceeds go to the National Breast Cancer Foundation.  Get a hold of a stencil and make some supportive art of your own… you just might know someone who needs a little uplifting art.

One response

  1. Pamela Gilmore

    Lisa,
    Thank you for the email, I have placed an order. My Mom has overcome breast cancer, I think she will really enjoy your stencil.
    Pamela

    October 21, 2013 at 4:23 pm

Leave a Reply

